Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Music Venues
By Styles
Venues A to Z
User Reviews
Music Events in Chicago
View by:
Date, Venue, Artist, Age, Editor's Picks
Music Event Styles
Find Event Tickets
Who's Who Chicago Music
By Styles
A to Z
User Reviews
Record Stores
By Styles
A to Z
Music Articles
Music Club Profiles
Music Guides
All Articles

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Wise Fools Pub

View Map 2270 N. Lincoln Ave., Chicago
Tel: (773) 929-1300
Fax: (773) 929-1390
View Website
Wise Fools Pub Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews Deals
26 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Wise Fools Pub Review


  • Savion says:
    On Tuesday 7/9/13 3:44 AM
    Thanks for being on point and on trgaet!

  • Johnelle says:
    On Monday 7/8/13 2:16 AM
    Callnig all cars, calling all cars, we're ready to make a deal.

  • Robert says:
    On Tuesday 3/26/13 8:27 AM
    I was just at a show last night in which Take Five was performed stulningny. Such an interesting shot, well titled, and what a great choice for your 'musical' accompaniment to this.

  • Ilyas says:
    On Saturday 3/23/13 8:25 PM
    i like how all? videos say bolttes and stuff can be purchased at your local homebrew shop , seriously i lived in ATL and Charl. NC, bot major cities and havent found anything remotely close to thess so called homebrew shop

  • Libby says:
    On Friday 11/25/11 8:35 PM
    You saved me a lot of hsalse just now.

  • Shirl says:
    On Wednesday 11/23/11 8:52 AM
    I could watch Schindler's List and still be happy after readnig this.

  • rfzaub says:
    On Sunday 7/31/11 4:52 AM
    MdeLqX vwtxlejbrbof

  • sdtqxxsgi says:
    On Saturday 7/30/11 3:13 AM
    NKTl3w znixcwiypqgw

  • Anisha says:
    On Friday 7/29/11 9:33 AM
    Hot damn, looking pretty uesful buddy.

  • Erock solid says:
    On Friday 9/24/10 6:05 PM
    A buddy and I walked by there last night and was sold when the doordude said "We got 50 cent high life. How can you beat that?" We went in and suprisingly the girl to guy ratio was about even. I got a seat at the bar and all i could smell was hot buttery popcorn goodness. Before i could get up to find the popcorn tub this beautiful bartender with the american flag branded on her outfit hands me a bag full of it!! I thanked her by saying you're awesome. and she replied we have all you can eat bacon on sundays too! I almost fell out of my chair with joy.

    This will now be a part of my bar hopping agenda for as long as i live in chicago! Great deals, great and friendly service, and it's not completely filled with all dudes.

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2] [3]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Wise Fools Pub website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix