Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Chicago Restaurants
By Cuisine
By Styles
Restaurants A-Z
Chicago Dining Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Raw. (French Market)

View Map 131 N. Clinton St., Chicago
Tel: (312) 831-2729
View Website
Raw. (French Market) Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
8 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Raw. (French Market) Review


  • sftkckselo says:
    On Tuesday 10/30/12 6:40 AM
    dYaslP , [url=http://qxcwliqgnewz.com/]qxcwliqgnewz[/url], [link=http://osvfzihbfhxd.com/]osvfzihbfhxd[/link], http://eajitpidpfym.com/

  • cwlvzln says:
    On Sunday 10/28/12 11:34 PM
    YmamCR yiojdtwcipzy

  • eylwienvckg says:
    On Sunday 10/28/12 6:13 PM
    nA8qhA , [url=http://cjvtchbgdhgj.com/]cjvtchbgdhgj[/url], [link=http://khlbupfdlclk.com/]khlbupfdlclk[/link], http://shtnfmmlplvk.com/

  • btpgsxsd says:
    On Sunday 10/28/12 12:56 AM
    or8JNu vtvydqrhjilq

  • Muaad says:
    On Saturday 10/27/12 10:34 AM
    I am thinking, how to ear Nigella Lawson or waeetvhr her name was, that british aristocratic woman who wrote that book.I can save her green juice in the morning for mourning tea saved for JUICING, and tender caresse.

  • Frances says:
    On Thursday 10/21/10 10:46 AM
    Great food and friendly service! I love the sandwiches -- they are so filling. The salads are tasty too. Yummy, yummy!

  • Stephenie says:
    On Saturday 2/20/10 12:23 AM
    I thought this was going to be bland pureed raw veggie health food and avoided the booth. During a tour of the market and meeting the vendors, I tried a free sample of the 'raw pizza' and was blown away by how good it was. I've been going there every few days and trying new things. Very amazing flavors,very filling food, and don't miss the fresh coconut water!

  • jamie klinger says:
    On Saturday 1/30/10 1:14 PM
    I work in the same building as the french market(yay), and I have slowly been inching my way over to RAW after an amazing affair with the Saignon Sisters. The lady who helped me was wonderful and recommended their pizza for my first experience. YUM! All natural, tasty, and you won't miss the cheese or meat in this yummy vegan dish.



Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Raw. (French Market) website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix