Centerstage - Chicago's Original City Guide

Virtual L ®

RELATED INFORMATION
Bars & Clubs
By Styles
A to Z
Nightlife Guides
User Reviews

WEEKLY WINNERS

DO IT.
REVIEW IT.
WIN IT.

When you post a review, go ahead and make it great!
You might just win one of many great prizes.

Find Out How

Waba

View Map 5100 N. Western Ave., Chicago
Tel: (773) 728-3222
Waba Details Find What Else Is Nearby User Reviews
14 Review(s) Total

Post Your Own Waba Review


  • Alison says:
    On Wednesday 2/12/14 2:09 AM
    Touchdown! That's a comparehealthinsur.com of generic levitra online heliomeds.com way cool bestlifeinsurpolicy.com really it! putting

  • Osamaa says:
    On Monday 11/18/13 2:22 AM
    Hi Wan. You should have been able to edit your comnemt after posting the first one. Was the option not available to you when the page reloaded?Please let me know.

  • Arhy says:
    On Sunday 11/17/13 2:52 PM
    in these videos, it would be fun if you could teach a few imotadic phrases that go with the short words like, for ?? you could teach ???? (he he he).great job!! http://biyzweinvrt.com [url=http://gqwebsmo.com]gqwebsmo[/url] [link=http://wqosjbefwzc.com]wqosjbefwzc[/link]

  • Lorena says:
    On Thursday 11/14/13 7:07 PM
    Just found your post from google.Even i like your post very much.We are culetnrry doing an project on this particluar topic.I think we will get good marks because of your article thank you very much, ??????? , ????????? , ????????? , ??????? , ????? , ????? , ?????

  • hubipbvpa says:
    On Monday 10/1/12 2:12 PM
    6XrfRG , [url=http://sykinpmamndq.com/]sykinpmamndq[/url], [link=http://rmnztmwxyfmv.com/]rmnztmwxyfmv[/link], http://lnzqrlywtreb.com/

  • azxkthdzd says:
    On Monday 10/1/12 8:29 AM
    eXoPZs rdxocuulkdib

  • levckk says:
    On Saturday 9/29/12 7:05 AM
    gjEFXz evrcbvrnffyo

  • Braja says:
    On Friday 9/28/12 5:55 PM
    I'm totally on a roll tognhit >_>; I don't know how you feel about SNSD, but I'd love it if you reviewed their first Japanese album. I know how you feel about ballads and all, but I think it would be interesting to see your take on it.

  • Bae says:
    On Sunday 7/18/10 7:16 PM
    It may not be totally authentically Korean but I will be honest and tell you the food made me okay with dying in food bliss. Not the best food in the world but the Galibi was juicy, tender and savory. Then the bartender "Ben" was amazing. He can suggest and make an amazing drink.

    If you become friends with him then he will most likely hook you up. He will drink with you and is very friendly. He is not Korean but no biggie! ;-) Anyway, the yuk gae hang we ordered was so good that my sister and I can not wait until we return to order it again!

    We returned for their Sunday night and it was delicious (I wrote it in Korean and it won't post it!)! It was completely filling! I can't wait to order more sojutinis and food. It may not win my heart in authenticity but in flavor it has won a place in my stomach that will last some time.

  • Emm Gin says:
    On Monday 7/5/10 5:02 AM
    The one thing better than karaoke is private karaoke! The rates are reasonable and there is a diverse mix of song. Whether you want pop, rock, showtunes, j-pop, or country there is something for you. Best of all, you don't have to wait for people you don't know to sing songs you don't care about....sure, you do have to pretend to care about your friends' songs, but that's what friends are fooooor!

There are more than 10 reviews. View page: 1 [2]

Post Your Own Review!

NOTICE: This is NOT the OFFICIAL Waba website. These reviews are a forum for opinions about the venue that other Centerstage Chicago users may want to know, not to order merchandise, apply for a job, etc.

Name
Email
We Reward Good Behavior. If you want to win our weekly review contest, better use your real E-mail. We promise it is SAFE + SPAM-FREE.
Your Review

If you're not sure whether you should post, or trust us with your email address, please read Centerstage's brief posting guide or our privacy policy.


Please confirm the code above


chicago, metromix